Board of Directors

Betsy Garrold, President
Knox, Maine

Merry Hall, Clerk
Sabbatus, Maine

CR Lawn, Treasurer
Waterville, Maine

Rachel Katz
Troy, Maine

Lillian Lake
Wilton, Maine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s